So every year, Emgee Events hosts Central Mass Skate Festival in Boston, MA. And after the event is over, they upload ALL of the video footage taken during the festival and host a video editing contest. The judges will pick 5-10 finalists, and the finalist videos will be re-uploaded to the Central Mass Skate Festival page with a 1 week window to accumulate likes / shares. The top 3 most-liked videos win “Popular category” prizes, as do 1st-3rd in the “Judge category”. For more information on the Central Mass Skate Festival and/or the contest, go here.

Last year – I won 3rd place in the Judged Category 🙂

And I’m happy to say I am a finalist again this year!

But I need your help because the competition is really talented and really popular!

Please go to the #SkateCentralMA Facebook page and “like” my video entry RIGHT HERE! 

Click “like” to vote for my video! Only “likes” on the video itself count as official votes, but sharing is encouraged to help spread the word.

Voting concludes Monday, 9/25/17 at Midnight (Eastern).

Thanks for your help guys, and let me know what you think about my video submission!

– Mae

 

